JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
WE DELIVER OUR LINENS NATIONWIDEWE ARE OPENED FOR BUSINESS!!!!!!!!!!GET INSPIRED WITH OUR MOOD BOARDVIEW WHAT'S NEWCHECK OUT THE SUMMERTIME PRINTS

Tampa/HQ


Tampa – Corporate Headquarters 

6402 W Linebaugh Ave
Tampa, Florida 33625

Phone: 877-675-4636

Email: Info@cdlinen.com

Connect to Our Staff

Jeff Duglin (AKA Mr. Linen) VP Of Sales
Info@cdlinen.com 813.787.7324

Erik Fishkin – National Sales
Erik@cdlinen.com 321-287-7913

ACCOUNTING STAFF

Jennifer Prater – AP/HR
Accounting3@cdlinen.com 877-675-4636 Ext 105

Darlene Moore – AR/Collections
Accounting2@cdlinen.com 877-675-4636 Ext 104

– Collections
Accounting4@cdlinen.com 877.675-4636 Ext 103

RETURNS DEPARTMENT

Kaley Condon – Linen Return
Returnsdept@Cdlinen.com 877-675-4636 Ext 123

SWATCH DEPARTMENT

Leyda Martinez
Swatchdept@cdlinen.com 877-675-4636 Ext 120

OUTSIDE SALES STAFF

Ashley Boyett – St.Pete/Clearwater/Sarasota
Gulfcoastdiv@cdlinen.com  877-675-4636 Ext 127

Brooke Purvenas – Tampa/Lakeland
Tpadiv@cdlinen.com  877-675-4636 Ext 124

Laurence Duglin – VP Of Operations
LD@Cdlinen.com 813-787-7512

Francine Renshaw – Staff & Training Manager
Francine@cdlinen.com 813-494-5251

CUSTOMER SERVICE STAFF

Teneka Shaw – CSR Supervisor
CSR8@cdlinen.com 877-675-4636 Ext 100

CSR
CSR10@cdlinen.com 877-675-4636 Ext 102

Barbara Bautista – CSR
CSR9@cdlinen.com 877-675-4636 Ext 118

Ashley Horn – Processing
CSR11@cdlinen.com 877-675-4636

MARKETING/SOCIAL MEDIA

Andrew Maher
Sales3@Cdlinen.com 877-675-4636 Ext 111

INSIDE SALES STAFF

Tina Ritz – National Sales
Sales2@cdlinen.com 877.675.4636 Ext 114

National Sales
CSR13@cdlinen.com 877.675.4636 Ext126

Retail Sales  (Tampa Showroom)
Retailsalescorp@cdlinen.com 877.675.4636 Ext 109

Richmond Va/South Florida
Sfldiv@cdlinen.com 305-924.4884 Ext 129

X
* indicates required