JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
WE DELIVER OUR LINENS NATIONWIDEHURRY AND ORDER YOUR HOLIDAY LINENS TODAYGET INSPIRED WITH OUR MOOD BOARDVIEW WHAT'S NEWCHECK OUT THE NEW COLORS IN OUR SPANDEX COLLECTION

Tampa/HQ


Tampa – Corporate Headquarters 

6402 W Linebaugh Ave
Tampa, Florida 33625

Phone: 877-675-4636

Email: Info@cdlinen.com

Connect to Our Staff

Jeff Duglin (AKA Mr. Linen) VP Of Sales
Info@cdlinen.com 813.787.7324

Erik Fishkin – National Sales
Erik@cdlinen.com 702-600-2287

ACCOUNTING STAFF

Jennifer Prater – Human Resources
Accounting3@cdlinen.com 877-675-4636 Ext 105

Darlene Moore – Accounts Recievable
Accounting2@cdlinen.com 877-675-4636 Ext 104

Danielle Morris – Collections
Accounting4@cdlinen.com 877.675-4636 Ext 103

RETURNS DEPARTMENT

Kaley Condon – Linen Return
Returnsdept@Cdlinen.com 877-675-4636 Ext 123

SWATCH DEPARTMENT

Leyda Martinez
Swatchdept@cdlinen.com 877-675-4636 Ext 120

OUTSIDE SALES STAFF

Ashley Boyett – St.Pete/Clearwater/Sarasota
Gulfcoastdiv@cdlinen.com  877-675-4636 Ext 127

Andrea Paulet – Tampa/Lakeland
Tpadiv@cdlinen.com  877-675-4636 Ext 124

Laurence Duglin – VP Of Operations
LD@Cdlinen.com 813-787-7512

Francine Renshaw – Staff & Training Manager
Francine@cdlinen.com 813-494-5251

CUSTOMER SERVICE STAFF

Teneka Shaw – CS Supervisor
CSR8@cdlinen.com 877-675-4636 Ext 100

Brianna Pardo – CSR
CSR10@Cdlinen.com 877-675-4636 Ext 102

Barbara Bautista – CSR
CSR9@Cdlinen.com 877-675-4636 Ext 118

Ashley Horn – Processing
CSR11@Cdlinen.com 877-675-4636

MARKETING/SOCIAL MEDIA

Andrew Maher
Sales3@Cdlinen.com 877-675-4636 Ext 111

INSIDE SALES STAFF

Tina Ritz – National Sales
Sales2@cdlinen.com 877.675.4636 Ext 114

Kim Irizarry – National Sales
CSR13@cdlinen.com 877.675.4636 Ext126

Robin Archer – Retail Sales  (Tampa Showroom)
Retailsalescorp@cdlinen.com 877.675.4636 Ext 109

Lisa Karathanasis – Richmond Va/South Florida
Sfldiv@cdlinen.com 305-924.4884 Ext 129

X
* indicates required